Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
The AP Stylebook is a writing style guide for journalists. It is published and updated annually to reflect changes in writing style and new guidelines. Updated regularly since its initial publication in 1953, the AP Stylebook is a must-have reference for writers, editors, students and professionals. It provides fundamental guidelines for spelling, language, punctuation, usage and journalistic style. It is the definitive resource for journalists.
New
Access ConsumerReports.org, including full text of the magazine from 2009 to present.
New
Over 600 documentary and social issues films and videos with content from Bullfrog Films, Collective Eye Films, Icarus Films (including The Fanlight Collection and dGenerate Films), Kartemquin Films, the National Film Board of Canada, Scorpion TV, Sincerely Films, Terra Nova Films, and Villon Films.
Trial
e-Libro is a collection of Spanish language Ebooks. Contains over 84,000 titles, including monographs, journal articles and historical documents covering the humanities and social sciences. As of Mid-March, the collection has been merged into the main ebrary collection.
Trial
JSTOR Sustainability is a digital library of academic research covering issues of environmental stress and its challenges for human society. It focuses on environmental and climate change policy and law, food security and agriculture, resource economics, forestry and land use, energy studies, and sustainable urbanization. It draws from 200,000 journal articles and research reports.
Trial
LatinNews has been producing objective political risk advisory reports for Latin America & the Caribbean since 1967. The various reports included in this database cover economy and business, security and strategic review, daily news, and special topics for the region.
Trial
Search scholarly blogs in the sciences, humanities and social sciences.
Trial
By monitoring thousands of leading journals and periodicals, Sustainability Watch presents best practices in a variety of sustainability areas including environmental impacts and pollution prevention initiatives, corporate citizenship, and long-term sustainable business practices. It monitors the topics you need to master for decision-making and strategy formulation within your organization.
New
Lessons for over 140 different languages, from Afrikaans to Zulu.
First time login instructions
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...