This is the "Databases Home" page of the "Databases & Electronic Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Databases & Electronic Resources   Tags: databases, e-resources, eresources  

Find databases and other electronic resources to aid your research.
Last Updated: Jul 21, 2014 URL: http://libguides.wpi.edu/databases Print Guide RSS Updates

Databases Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Database Trials

Current trials, please use the online feedback form to send your input.

  • A to Z The World
    AtoZ the World is the world standard for country profiles, with detailed coverage of more than 100 topics each. No other single source covers so many cultural and educational topics, so well, for so many countries.

Citation Management

 

Summon

Summon logo

Search Summon for books, articles & more

Databases by Subject

Choose a subject area to find databases that contain references and abstracts to scholarly articles, conference papers, handbooks, & more - as well as full-text content, when available.

Spacer

Databases by Type

Spacer
 

Tips

 

Need Help? Ask Us!

If the chat is offline, please send an email to library-answers@wpi.edu  or fill out the Ask a Question form, and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can (generally within one business day)

Copyright © 1995 - 2012 Worcester Polytechnic Institute | 100 Institute Road, Worcester, MA 01609-2280 | +1-508-831-5000
Feedback & Questions | Legal & Trademark Notices | Privacy Statement

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip