Mobile Access to Databases
- America: History & Life MobileHistorical abstracts of global history research journals, covering 1450 to the present.
- Annual Reviews
- ASCE Library Indexes all American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE) publications.
- BioOne Aggregation of full-text bioscience journals, most published by small societies and non-commercial publishers.
- Books 24x7 MobileFull text online books covering topics of computers, information technology, and engineering.
- Britannica Mobile
- Business Source Premier MobileIncludes full text for 2,300+ business journals, as well as industry reports and company profiles from Datamonitor.
- Chronicle of Higher EducationA weekly newspaper that features news articles, information, and job listings for college and university faculty and administrators.
- CRCnetBASE MobileTo access mobile content, you must set up your account first. Visit About Mobile for more information.
- Google Books MobilePreviews and some full text of ebooks.
- GreenFILE MobileContains abstracts of articles on all aspects of human impact to the environment.
- Historical Abstracts Mobile
- IEEE Xplore MobileFull text of all IEEE and IEE journal articles, conference papers, and standards.
- JSTOR MobileOnline archive of complete backruns of scholarly journals in a variety of academic fields.
- Lexis Nexis Mobile
- Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts Mobile
- MLA Directory of Periodicals Mobile
- MLA International Bibliography MobileIndexes books, essay collections and bibliographies on literature, languages, linguistics and folklore.
- PubMed MobileFrom the National Library of Medicine, covers clinical medicine, dentistry, nursing and nutrition. Includes MEDLINE.
- Regional Business New Mobile
- SAGE Publications
- Scientific American Mobile
- SciFinder MobileSciFinder registration is required to use the mobile version. Note: Chrome not supported.
- Shock & Vibration Digest Mobile
- Summon A powerful search tool to streamline your library research. Entering terms into a single search box yields results that include: books and e-books, research and news articles, project reports, electronic theses and dissertations, archival materials, patents, open access collections and more.
- Taylor & Francis Online Mobile
- The Journal of Immunology
- Wolfram|AlphaA computational knowledge engine.
- WorldCat MobileCatalog of books and other materials in libraries worldwide.
Bibliography Tools
- RefMobileManage your references and generate bibliographies.
- EndNote Web MobileManage your references and generate bibliographies.


Loading content... please wait
