This is the "Databases Home" page of the "Databases & Electronic Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Databases & Electronic Resources   Tags: databases, e-resources, eresources  

Find databases and other electronic resources to aid your research.
Last Updated: Apr 17, 2012 URL: http://libguides.wpi.edu/databases Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Databases Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Database Trials

Current trials, please use the online feedback form to send your input.

  • Book Citation Index
    Science, Social Science, and Humanities -- coverage includes publications back to 2005. Trial runs May 15, 2012.
  • Euromonitor GMID
    arket research reports about various consumer products and industries worldwide.

    Includes economic indicators, demographic data, foreign trade statistics, and sources of information.

    Includes "strategy briefings," in-depth forward looking analysis of global trends predicted to influence consumer markets in the future. Trial ends May 1, 2012.
 

Tips

 

Summon

Search Summon for books, articles & more

Databases by Subject

Choose a subject area to find databases that contain references and abstracts to scholarly articles, conference papers, handbooks, & more - as well as full-text content, when available.

Spacer

Databases by Type

 

Need Help? Ask Us!

Ask Us

Offline? Use the Ask a Question form and we'll get back to you ASAP.

Citation Management

Copyright © 1995 - 2012 Worcester Polytechnic Institute | 100 Institute Road, Worcester, MA 01609-2280 | +1-508-831-5000
Feedback & Questions | Legal & Trademark Notices | Privacy Statement

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip