System Dynamics: Finding Articles

The most comprehensive ABI/INFORM™ database, this comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.

The ACM Digital Library is a research, discovery and networking platform containing:

• The Full-Text Collection of all ACM publications, including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters and books.
• A collection of curated and hosted full-text publications from select publishers.
• The ACM Guide to Computing Literature, a comprehensive bibliographic database focused exclusively on the field of computing.
• A richly interlinked set of connections among authors, works, institutions, and specialized communities.

Search the Gale databases provided by the Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners, including: Gale Academic OneFile,Gale Academic OneFile Select, and more.   This resource is provided by the Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners (MBLC) in partnership with the Massachusetts Library System (MLS). The purchase is supported by funding from the Institute of Museum and Library Services (IMLS) and the Commonwealth of Massachusetts.

The IEEE Xplore digital library is a resource for discovery of scientific and technical content published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners. It contains the.full text of all IEEE and IEE journal articles, conference papers, and standards.  Tutorials are available at: https://ieeexplore.ieee.org/Xplorehelp/ieee-xplore-training/video-tutorials

Online archive of eBooks and complete backruns of scholarly journals in a variety of academic fields.

Search 500+ titles covering a variety of topic areas. Full text access to subscribed and open access titles only.

Full text access to more than 2000 Elsevier science, social science, engineering and management scholarly journals.

Access to thousands of scholarly science journals and eBooks published by Springer.  ***Full text is available ONLY for WPI subscribed e-books and e-journals, not the full collection.

Abstracts of scholarly working papers and forthcoming papers and an electronic paper collection containing downloadable full text documents in accounting, economics, legal, marketing, financial and information systems disciplines. Some content is pay-per-view, some freely available.

Search journals published by Wiley-Blackwell. WPI subscribes to many titles in various topic areas such as chemistry, medical & life sciences, materials science and engineering.