Databases by Subject: Economic Science

The most comprehensive business offering, comprising all content from: ABI/INFORM Collection; Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection; Asian & European Business Collection; Business Market Research Collection; Business Video Database; Entrepreneurship Database; and J.P. Morgan Research.

Provides full-text coverage of top business, management and economics journals and periodicals. These valuable publications cover topics such as accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing, sales and more.

Online archive of eBooks and complete backruns of scholarly journals in a variety of academic fields.

An intuitive and comprehensive business library containing millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more.

Search full-text articles on physical science, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and more.

Provides full-text coverage of top business, management and economics journals and periodicals. These valuable publications cover topics such as accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing, sales and more.

Online archive of eBooks and complete backruns of scholarly journals in a variety of academic fields.

Search 400+ titles covering a variety of topic areas.

Full text access to scholarly humanities, social sciences, and mathematics journals.

Full text access to more than 2000 Elsevier science, social science, engineering and management scholarly journals.

Scopus, the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature, features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research. Scopus delivers the most comprehensive overview of the world’s research output in the fields of Science, Technology, Medicine, Social Sciences, and Arts & Humanities. As research becomes increasingly global, interdisciplinary and collaborative, Scopus helps ensure that crucial research from around the world is not missed.

Access to a variety of scholarly science journals and eBooks published by Springer.

Search journals published by Wiley-Blackwell. WPI subscribes to many titles in various topic areas such as chemistry, medical & life sciences, materials science and engineering.