Databases by Subject: Museum Studies

Abstracts on educational topics. Maintained by the Education Resources Information Center of the U.S. Department of Education. Full text non-journal documents issued 1993+ are available free.

Indexing and full text of hundreds of journals, books and other published sources from around the world on various humanities topics.

Online archive of eBooks and complete backruns of scholarly journals in a variety of academic fields.

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) indexes more than 690 periodicals, plus books, research reports and proceedings. Subject coverage includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management and more.

Full text access to scholarly humanities, social sciences, and mathematics journals.

Full text access to more than 2000 Elsevier science, social science, engineering and management scholarly journals.

Scopus, the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature, features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research. Scopus delivers the most comprehensive overview of the world’s research output in the fields of Science, Technology, Medicine, Social Sciences, and Arts & Humanities. As research becomes increasingly global, interdisciplinary and collaborative, Scopus helps ensure that crucial research from around the world is not missed.

Search and explore the millions of quality, peer-reviewed journal articles published under the Taylor & Francis, Routledge and Dove Medical Press imprints from over 1300 peer-reviewed journals.

Search journals published by Wiley-Blackwell. WPI subscribes to many titles in various topic areas such as chemistry, medical & life sciences, materials science and engineering.