Search by company or product name. Learn more about how their product is selling; are there recalls, problems or issues?
An intuitive and comprehensive business library containing millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more.
Business Source Premier is an essential article database for business research providing the full text for thousands of scholarly and professional publications, academic journals, and trade magazines - including Harvard Business Review. Covers virtually all disciplines in business and economics, including: accounting, banking, economics, econometrics, finance, international trade, marketing, management, MIS, POM, QMM and supply chain management. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles of the world's 10,000 largest companies. and SWOT analyses. Business Source Premier allows searching by fields relevant to the study of business, including company name, ticker symbol, product name, geographic location, and NAICS industry code.
The most comprehensive ABI/INFORM™ database, this comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Industry overviews with snapshots that include recent developments, business challenges, trends & opportunities, insight from executives, financial information, forecasts and ratings. Also, industry profiles for North American states and provinces.
Conduct company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research with information from Hoover's Company Profiles - covering 40,000 global public and non-public companies including financials, competitors, officers, and more. A subset of Business Market Research Collection.
Access the most recent and relevant statistics and studies on a specific topic by simply entering a keyword. statista aggregates statistical data on over 600 international industries from more than 18,000 sources, including market researchers, trade organizations, scientific journals, and government databases.