PubMed comprises more than 29 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Contains hundreds of peer-reviewed open access journals. BMC is dedicated to publishing the best open access journals across a portfolio of over 250 titles and are always striving to drive progress in biology, health sciences and medicine.
Europe PMC is an open science platform that enables access to a worldwide collection of life science publications and preprints from trusted sources around the globe. Europe PMC is developed by EMBL-EBI. It is a partner of PubMed Central and a repository of choice for many international science funders. Free, transparent, and community-driven, Europe PMC is a gateway to life science research. Europe PMC provides comprehensive access to life sciences literature from trusted sources. It's available to anyone, anywhere for free. With Europe PMC you can search and read 43.3 million publications, preprints and other documents enriched with links to supporting data, reviews, protocols, and other relevant resources.
Full text access to more than 2000 Elsevier science, social science, engineering and management scholarly journals.
Scopus, the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature, features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research. Scopus delivers the most comprehensive overview of the world’s research output in the fields of Science, Technology, Medicine, Social Sciences, and Arts & Humanities. As research becomes increasingly global, interdisciplinary and collaborative, Scopus helps ensure that crucial research from around the world is not missed.
Full text of articles from American Psychological Association (APA) PyscNET and selected Educational Publishing Foundation (EPF) journals.
A powerful search tool to streamline your library research. Entering terms into a single search box yields results that include: books and e-books, research and news articles, project reports, electronic theses and dissertations, archival materials, patents, open access collections and more.
Google search for scholarly literature, including peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports on all topic areas. Use to find articles from academic publishers, professional societies, prepublication repositories and universities.
