Gartner (IT subscription) - Access suspended as of 7-1-2023
Gartner is the leading provider of research and analysis on the global IT industry. The Gartner database includes executive summaries, perspectives, research briefs, research notes, and special reports on IT related issues. The database also spotlights key technologies, products, trends, market opportunities, industry developments, vendors, products, and services.
The IEEE Xplore digital library is a resource for discovery of scientific and technical content published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners. It contains the.full text of all IEEE and IEE journal articles, conference papers, and standards.
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) indexes more than 690 periodicals, plus books, research reports and proceedings. Subject coverage includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management and more.
Scopus, the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature, features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research. Scopus delivers the most comprehensive overview of the world’s research output in the fields of Science, Technology, Medicine, Social Sciences, and Arts & Humanities. As research becomes increasingly global, interdisciplinary and collaborative, Scopus helps ensure that crucial research from around the world is not missed.
Web of Science (WPI Access ended 6/30/2021)
Interface to Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Science Citation Index Expanded and Social Sciences Citation Index, plus ability to perform cross database searches (outside of ISI products).
Access the most recent and relevant statistics and studies on a specific topic by simply entering a keyword. statista aggregates statistical data on over 600 international industries from more than 18,000 sources, including market researchers, trade organizations, scientific journals, and government databases.