Guides: Government Information & Data Rescue: Home

Context & General Searching Tips

This guide is a resource for those concerned about access to publicly available government data given the transition between presidential administrations, and the rapidly changing landscape of mediated information. The current situation (February, 2025) is in flux, so along with many other academic institutions in the library and archives community the Gordon Library at WPI is monitoring the situation. This guide will be updated as we identify additional resources.

Would you like to suggest resources that would be helpful to add to this guide? Please let one of the librarians listed below know and they can add it to this guide, or email gr-reslib@wpi.edu. Thank you for helping us maintain access to this critical research and work!

See below for:

Data & Website Rescue Definitions
Data & Website Rescue Efforts
Data & Website Rescue Advocacy Organizations
Research & Instruction Librarian Contact Information (see right side bar)

Data & Website Rescue Definitions

Many different terms to capture and store information are used throughout these resources. Each term has distinct purpose and definition*:

Archive: Data that is moved elsewhere (a separate storage space or medium) and is no longer actively contributed to or edited.
Data Dump: A Major output of data that can help users either back up or duplicate a database.
Mirror: Real-time operation of copying data, as an exact copy, from one location to a local or remote storage space or medium.
Snapshot: The state of a system or dataset at a particular point in time.
Backup: The copy of data taken and stored elsewhere so that it may be used to restore data after a loss event.
Checkpoint: A test operation that verifies data retrieved from the database by comparing that data with the baseline copy stored.

*Zhao, Jimmy. (2022, November 4). What are the major differences between snapshot, dump, mirror, backup, archive, and checkpoint?. Stackoverflow.com. https://stackoverflow.com/questions/73682385/what-are-the-major-differences-between-snapshot-dump-mirror-backup-archive

The Data Rescue Project is a coordinated effort among a group of data organizations including:

IASSIST: International Association for Social Science Information Service & Technology
RDAP: Research Data Access & Preservation
Data Rescue Project on BlueSky
LinkedIn
Members of the Data Curation Network.

A librarian at a university is compiling this information. If interested in making suggestions to the list, email iassistdata@gmail.com.

Data & Website Rescue Efforts

2025 Administration Transition Information
From Council on Governmental Relations (COGR): Updated as new information is available.
Climate Deregulation Tracker
From Columbia Law School: The Climate Deregulation Tracker identified steps taken by the Trump administration and Congress to scale back or wholly eliminate federal climate mitigation and adaptation measures. The tracker is linked to a database of climate change regulations and two other climate regulation trackers.
Government Information: Eliminated, Suspended, Etc.
From Sacramento State University: Tracks the Trump Administration's elimination and suspension of access to U.S. federal government information.
Government Information Data Rescue
From American University: Collection of resources relating to data rescue efforts.
OEDI: Open Energy Data Initiative
A centralized repository of datasets aggregated from the U.S. Department of Energy’s Programs, Offices, and National Laboratories.
Project 2025 Executive Action Tracker
Center for Progressive Reform: Monitors the Trump administration’s implementation of Project 2025, tracking the authoritarian blueprint’s executive action proposals across 20 federal agencies. Access the Tracker directly.
Silencing Science Tracker
The Silencing Science Tracker is a joint initiative of the Sabin Center for Climate Change Law and the Climate Science Legal Defense Fund. It tracks government attempts to restrict or prohibit scientific research, education or discussion, or the publication or use of scientific information, since the November 2016 election.
UCSD Govspeak Errors
Tracks the ongoing uncertainty of federal websites under the new administration. Frequent link checks provide a working copy of webpages that appear to be down/missing. Continually edited with a final list at the end of the month. From University of California San Diego.
UCSD Trump Tracker
Guide to information resources by and about the federal government. These tools may be helpful in keeping track of the many changes being made by the Trump administration.
UCSD U.S. Government Information: Weekly Roundup
Provides current awareness of federal government reports and activities. The page is updated weekly to provide links to important, newsworthy, or interesting material published during the previous week. Sign up for email notifications of updates. From University of California San Diego.
UNM Federal Data and Website Resources LibGuide
Like other institutions listed throughout this guide, the UNM University Libraries are tracking news and events related to federal data.

Please also see Government Information > Federal for Federal Data Preservation Resources.

Archive Team
An offloading point and information depot for a number of archiving projects, all related to saving websites or data that is in danger of being lost, including archiving the federal government. They maintain US Government data page (https://wiki.archiveteam.org/index.php/US_Government).
BIg Local News
Gathers data, builds tools and collaborates with reporters to provide access to public records. Some projects have been archived by the Stanford Digital Repository, which ensures their long-term preservation.
Climate and Economic Justice Screening Tool
The tool has an interactive map and uses datasets that are indicators of burdens communities experience in eight categories: climate change, energy, health, housing, legacy pollution, transportation, water and wastewater, and workforce development. This tool has been downloaded and rehosted in advance of the Trump administration's takedown of this invaluable website and data resource. See article: https://envirodatagov.org/trump-removes-access-to-cejst-our-new-coalition-restores-it/
DataHoarder
A reddit community that is coordinating efforts to rescue data.
Data Hoarding
An index of resources and archives related to data hoarding, web archival and self hosting. It was inspired by the recent purge of online information by government agencies, corporations and others, and aims to provide easier access to tools and information.
Data Liberation Project
An initiative to identify, obtain, reformat, clean, document, publish, and disseminate government datasets of public interest.
Data Lumos (ICPSR)
DataLumos is an ICPSR archive for valuable government data resources. ICPSR has a long commitment to safekeeping and disseminating US government and other social science data. DataLumos accepts deposits of public data resources from the community and recommendations of public data resources that ICPSR itself might add to DataLumos.
Data Rescue Project
The Data Rescue Project is a coordinated effort among a group of data organizations, including IASSIST, RDAP, and members of the Data Curation Network. Serves as a clearinghouse for data rescue-related efforts and data access points for public US governmental data that are currently at risk. See what data is currently being saved with their new Data Rescue Tracker (https://www.datarescueproject.org/data-rescue-tracker/). Follow on Data Rescue Project - BlueSky Social (https://bsky.app/profile/datarescueproject.org)
Data Rescues 2025
In response to political threats to social, environmental, health, and personal data, the University of Washington Center for Advances in Libraries, Museums, and Archives (CALMA) in collaboration with Seattle-based BKS Studio, is hosting a series of DATA RESCUE efforts.
Dryad
An open data publishing platform and a community committed to the open availability and routine re-use of all research data. Generalist repository available to help with data publication, storage, and preservation.
EOT: End of Term Crawl Archive
The main initiative capturing government websites during the transition. It’s a collaborative initiative led by the Library of Congress, University of North Texas Libraries, Internet Archive, Stanford University Libraries, NARA: National Archives and Records Administration, and the GPO: U.S. Government Publishing Office.
FRED: Federal Reserve Economic Data
Free, open source data, including some demographic data. Short for Federal Reserve Economic Data, FRED is an online database consisting of hundreds of thousands of economic data time series from scores of national, international, public, and private sources. Created and maintained by the Research Department at the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis.
GovTrack.us
GovTrack helps you find the status of U.S. federal legislation, voting records for the Senate and House of Representatives, information on Members of Congress, congressional district maps, and the status of state legislation.
Harvard Law Library Innovation Lab
The Innovation Lab has created a data vault to download, sign as authentic, and make available copies of public government data that is most valuable to researchers, scholars, civil society and the public at large across every field. They have collected major portions of the datasets tracked by data.gov, federal Github repositories, and PubMed.
IMLS data on Data Lumos
Direct link to Institute of Museum and Library Services (IMLS) archived data in DataLumos.
ICPSR: Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR)
Maintains a data archive of more than 350,000 files of research in the social and behavioral sciences. It hosts 23 specialized collections of data in education, aging, criminal justice, substance abuse, terrorism, and other fields. The Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR) is an American political science and social science research consortium, based at the University of Michigan.
Internet Archive
Internet Archive is a non-profit library of millions of free texts, movies, software, music, websites, and more.
Internet Archive Wayback Machine
Explore more than 916 billion web pages saved over time. Internet Archive.
IPUMS
IPUMS provides census and survey data from around the world integrated across time and space. IPUMS integration and documentation makes it easy to study change, conduct comparative research, merge information across data types, and analyze individuals within family and community contexts. Data and services available free of charge.
MuckRock
Provides a repository of hundreds of thousands of pages of original government materials, information on how to file requests and tools to make the requesting process easier.
Roper Center
From Cornell University: The Roper Center has collected over 50,000 files (datasets and documentation) from 22 federal survey projects. Efforts to this point have been focused on acquiring the files and ensuring backup copies are preserved on multiple servers. The Roper Center's mission is to collect, preserve, and disseminate public opinion data; to serve as a resource to help improve the practice of survey research; and to broaden the understanding of public opinion through the use of survey data in the United States and around the world.
Safeguarding Research & Culture
Safeguarding Research & Culture (SRC) is creating an alternative infrastructure for archiving and disseminating of cultural heritage and scientific knowledge. We seek to preserve cultural memory in a way that traditional archives cannot. Together, we can ensure that our cultural, intellectual and scientific heritage exists in multiple copies, in multiple places, and that no single entity or group of entities can make it all disappear.
WebRecorder
The Webrecorder team has been developing open source web archiving tools for over 10 years. We strive to make web archiving tools accessible to anyone who needs to collect and preserve content that is meaningful to them. WebRecorder developed the ability to replace“.gov” with “.govarchive.us” on any of the supported government sites to seamlessly browse archived versions, including sites like USAID that are now gone.

1000 Genomes Project
The 1000 Genomes Project is mirrored in The International Genome Sample Resource (IGSR). European Molecular Biology Laboratory-European Bioinformatics Institute (EMBL-EBI). Provides open access.
ACASignups.net
Links to archived versions of every CDC government page (Parts 1 through 15).
ACOG: American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
Hosting copies of immunization schedules and contraceptive use guidance from the CDC.
Bacterial and Viral Bioinformatics Resource Center
The Bacterial and Viral Bioinformatics Resource Center (BV-BRC) is a comprehensive resource for bacterial and viral infectious disease research. BV-BRC provides integrated data, advanced bioinformatics tools, and workflows to support the scientific community in understanding and combating infectious diseases.
CCHHL: Climate Change and Human Health Literature Portal data dump
Internet Archive resource. Bibliographic information about 22,695 research items (journal articles etc.) as compiled by the National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIEHS); part of the US federal government's National Institutes of Health (NIH) for its Climate Change and Human Health Literature Portal (CCHHL).
CDC Datasets on Internet Archive
CDC datasets uploaded before January 28th, 2025.
Data Rescues 2025
In response to political threats to social, environmental, health, and personal data, the University of Washington Center for Advances in Libraries, Museums, and Archives (CALMA) in collaboration with Seattle-based BKS Studio, is hosting a series of DATA RESCUE efforts.
Harvard Dataverse
From Harvard College: Data uploaded by the Climate Change and Health Research Coordinating Center (CAFE). Includes CDC's Social Vulnerability Index data. Most of what's being placed here is data focusing on health and the environment.
Healthy Regions & Policies (HeRoP) Lab - U of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Preserved datasets and guidances include: The Center for Disease Control (CDC); The Environmental Protection Agency (EPA); The Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA). Available via Box (https://uofi.app.box.com/s/fqtslnfkpmgi32pb1cah1eyvmimvp740).
SAMSHA: Substance Abuse and Mental Health Administration via Data Lumos
Direct link to Substance Abuse and Mental Health Administration (SAMSHA) archived data in DataLumos.
The Trans Literature Preservation Project: A Practical Guide to Resisting Censorship
Guide and recommended action plans to create microlibraries and organize locally.
UCSB LSIT Data Mirroring
Mirrored and archived public data on locally hosted git server. Includes retrieved data sets from CDC, NIH, and NOAA.
Women Refusing to Be Erased
Since 2025, Women Refusing to Be Erased (.org and .com) are making sure that all women (cis, trans, AFAB) in the United States aren't silenced, suppressed, marginalized, or erased from history.

Catalyst Cooperative
Catalyst was created by a team of people who felt public energy data too hard to access, especially for people working in the public interest. Catalyst serves to help more people bring data and analysis to the fight for clean energy and a stable climate.
CCHHL: Climate Change and Human Health Literature Portal data dump
Internet Archive resource. Bibliographic information about 22,695 research items (journal articles etc.) as compiled by the National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIEHS); part of the US federal government's National Institutes of Health (NIH) for its Climate Change and Human Health Literature Portal (CCHHL).
Climate & Economic Justice Screening Tool
The Public Environmental Data Partners are committed to preserving and providing public access to federal environmental data. We are a volunteer coalition of several environmental, justice and policy organizations, researchers across several universities, archivists, and students who rely on federal datasets and tools to support critical research, advocacy, policy, and litigation work. To gather insights on what data to preserve, we reached out to our networks, which consist largely of environmental justice groups and networks, state and local government climate offices, and academic researchers. We compiled a large list of federal databases and tools, and prioritized them based on their relative impact, our confidence that we could archive them, and the relative effort it would take to obtain and archive them. This is Version 2 of the Climate and Economic Justice Screening Tool, released by the Council on Environmental Quality in December 2024. Although the tool remains unchanged, public access through the White House was discontinued on January 22, 2025. We re-created Version 2 and made it publicly accessible.
Climate and Economic Justice Screening Tool
The tool has an interactive map and uses datasets that are indicators of burdens communities experience in eight categories: climate change, energy, health, housing, legacy pollution, transportation, water and wastewater, and workforce development. This tool has been downloaded and rehosted in advance of the Trump administration's takedown of this invaluable website and data resource. See article: https://envirodatagov.org/trump-removes-access-to-cejst-our-new-coalition-restores-it/
Climate Mirror Project
Trying to mirror and safely archive U.S. Govt. websites and datasets related to climate, climate change, and global warming.
DataRefuge DataVerse
From Harvard College: DataRefuge is also an initiative committed to identifying, assessing, prioritizing, securing, and distributing reliable copies of federal climate and environmental data so that it remains available to researchers.
Data Rescues 2025
In response to political threats to social, environmental, health, and personal data, the University of Washington Center for Advances in Libraries, Museums, and Archives (CALMA) in collaboration with Seattle-based BKS Studio, is hosting a series of DATA RESCUE efforts.
EDGI: Environmental Data and Governance Initiative
The Environmental Data & Governance Initiative (EDGI) is a research collaborative and network of diverse professionals promoting evidence-based policy-making and public interest science that advances the Environmental Right to Know (ERTK). They have been archiving US federal environmental data.
EPA's EJScreen 2.3
An unofficial copy of EJScreen hosted by the Public Environmental Data Partners.
FEMA Files via Data Lumos
Direct link to Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) archived data in DataLumos.
Healthy Regions & Policies (HeRoP) Lab - U of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Preserved datasets and guidances include: The Center for Disease Control (CDC); The Environmental Protection Agency (EPA); The Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA). Available via Box (https://uofi.app.box.com/s/fqtslnfkpmgi32pb1cah1eyvmimvp740).
NOAA Heat Index Archive via Internet Archive
Intermediate data files for computing heat index and heat waves downloaded from URLs starting with https://www.ncei.noaa.gov/monitoring-content/societal-impacts/heat-stress/ on 2025-01-17. These were produced by the US National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA) in support of the Environmental Protection Agency (EPA).
OEDI: Open Energy Data Initiative
A centralized repository of datasets aggregated from the U.S. Department of Energy’s Programs, Offices, and National Laboratories.
OEDP: Open Environmental Data Project
Open Environmental Data Project (OEDP) leverages the spirit of collaboration to create multi-sector strategies that strengthen the role of data in environmental and climate governance. Through pilots, workshops, research, and narrative building, OEDP works to [re]build trust between communities, government, civil society, and science. OEDP articulates improved processes within current environmental governance, while also envisioning generative environmental futures -- leading to the goal of healthier communities, robust natural systems, and collective action paired with matching policy levers.
Public Environmental Data Partners
A volunteer coalition of several environmental, justice, and policy organizations, researchers across several universities, archivists, and students who rely on federal datasets and tools to support critical research, advocacy, policy, and litigation work.
UCSB LSIT Data Mirroring
Mirrored and archived public data on locally hosted git server. Includes retrieved data sets from CDC, NIH, and NOAA.

Department of Education via Data Lumos
Direct link to Department of Education archived data in DataLumos.

ALICE Economic Vitality Dashboard
Specifically provides data on work, housing, and community resources for households below the ALICE threshold (Asset Limited, Income Constrained, Employed). The data is provided by the U.S. Census Bureau’s Public Use Microdata Sample. 2022 Report with 2024 update.
Census Reporter
Census Reporter is an independent project to make data from the American Community Survey (ACS) easier to use. They are unaffiliated with the U.S. Census Bureau.
Current Issues & Topics (Pew Research Center)
The Pew Research Center provides articles and other research materials on wide range of timely political and policy-related issues.
FRED: Federal Reserve Economic Data
Free, open source data, including some demographic data. Short for Federal Reserve Economic Data, FRED is an online database consisting of hundreds of thousands of economic data time series from scores of national, international, public, and private sources. Created and maintained by the Research Department at the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis.
IPUMS
IPUMS provides census and survey data from around the world integrated across time and space. IPUMS integration and documentation makes it easy to study change, conduct comparative research, merge information across data types, and analyze individuals within family and community contexts. Data and services available free of charge.
National Equity Atlas Dashboard
Data and policy tool that provides a detailed report card on racial and economic equity – this tool can provide a holistic Racial Equity Index snapchat of communities. The Atlas draws its data from a unique regional equity indicators database developed and maintained by two private institutions: PolicyLink and USC Equity Research Institute ERI.
Roper Center
From Cornell University: The Roper Center has collected over 50,000 files (datasets and documentation) from 22 federal survey projects. Efforts to this point have been focused on acquiring the files and ensuring backup copies are preserved on multiple servers. The Roper Center's mission is to collect, preserve, and disseminate public opinion data; to serve as a resource to help improve the practice of survey research; and to broaden the understanding of public opinion through the use of survey data in the United States and around the world.
State of Working American Data Library
Economic Policy Institute’s library. Provides researchers, media, and the public with easily accessible, up-to-date, and comprehensive historical data on the American labor force. It is compiled from Economic Policy Institute analysis of government data sources. Use it to research wages, inequality, and other economic indicators over time and among demographic groups.

Data & Website Rescue Advocacy Organizations

ALA GODORT: Government Documents Round Table
The American Library Association Government Documents Round Table offers more efforts and resources can be found on the Government Documents Roundtable’s 2025 Presidential Transition LibGuide (https://godort.libguides.com/c.php?g=1450475&p=10780944).
COPAFS: Council of Professional Associations of Federal Statistics
The Council of Professional Associations on Federal Statistics (COPAFS) is devoted to educational activities and to preserving the public good represented by federal statistical collections.
Data Rescue Project
The Data Rescue Project is a concerted effort by DCN, RDAP, COS, IASSIST, ICPSR, and RDA-US to archive federal data and websites.
DCN: Data Curation Network
The Data Curation Network (DCN) is a membership organization of institutional and non-profit data repositories whose vision is to advance open research by making data more ethical, reusable, and understandable. Our mission is to empower researchers to publish high quality data in an ethical and FAIR way, collaboratively advance the art and science of data curation by creating, adopting, and openly sharing best practices, and supporting thoughtful, innovative, and inclusive data curation training and professional development opportunities.

Based at the University of Minnesota, the DCN also facilitates a shared-curation workflow, in which datasets from one institution are matched with an expert at a different member institution.
EDGI: Environmental Data and Governance Initiative
The Environmental Data & Governance Initiative (EDGI) is a research collaborative and network of diverse professionals promoting evidence-based policy-making and public interest science that advances the Environmental Right to Know (ERTK). They have been archiving US federal environmental data.
FRED: Federal Reserve Economic Data
Free, open source data, including some demographic data. Short for Federal Reserve Economic Data, FRED is an online database consisting of hundreds of thousands of economic data time series from scores of national, international, public, and private sources. Created and maintained by the Research Department at the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis.
Harvard Law Library Innovation Lab
The Innovation Lab has created a data vault to download, sign as authentic, and make available copies of public government data that is most valuable to researchers, scholars, civil society and the public at large across every field. They have collected major portions of the datasets tracked by data.gov, federal Github repositories, and PubMed.
IASSIST: International Association for Social Science Information Service and Technology
IASSIST (International Association for Social Science Information Service and Technology) is an international organization of professionals working with information technology and data services to support research and teaching. IASSIST was founded in 1974. We want to leverage our unique expertise in the social sciences to help benefit all data professionals and support open science.

Our members work in information technology, libraries, data services, research & higher education, government, non-profit and private research sector to discover data, curate it, make it available, and keep it available. We work together to advocate for responsible data management and use, to build a broader community surrounding research data, and encourage the development of data professionals.
Internet Archive
Internet Archive is a non-profit library of millions of free texts, movies, software, music, websites, and more.
Internet Archive: Democracy's Library
Democracy's Library brings together more than 700 collections from over 50 government organizations, archived by the Internet Archive since 2006. With more than half a million documents (and counting) from local, regional, and national governments.
Internet Archive: Government Wayback Machine
GovWayback relies on the Internet Archive's Wayback Machine. Access historical versions of U.S. government websites from before January 20, 2025 with a simple URL change.
Internet Archives: CDC Data Backup
Archived CDC datasets prior to Jan 25, 2025, are available here: https://flowingdata.com/2025/02/05/download-cdc-data-through-internet-archive/.
Perma.cc
When a user creates a Perma.cc link, Perma.cc archives the referenced content and generates a link to an archived record of the page. Regardless of what may happen to the original source, the archived record will always be available through the Perma.cc link. To learn more about how Perma.cc works, please take a look at our user guide.

Perma.cc is developed and maintained by the Harvard Law School Library in conjunction with university law libraries across the country and other organizations in the “forever” business.
RDAP: Research Data Acess and Preservation Association
RDAP (Research Data Access & Preservation) supports an engaged community of information professionals committed to creating, maintaining, advancing, and teaching best practices for research data, access, and preservation.

The RDAP community brings together a variety of individuals, including data managers and curators, librarians, archivists, researchers, educators, students, technologists, and data scientists from academic institutions, data centers, funding agencies, and industry who represent a wide range of STEM disciplines, social sciences, and humanities.
The Trans Literature Preservation Project: A Practical Guide to Resisting Censorship
Guide and recommended action plans to create microlibraries and organize locally.
Women Refusing to Be Erased
Since 2025, Women Refusing to Be Erased (.org and .com) are making sure that all women (cis, trans, AFAB) in the United States aren't silenced, suppressed, marginalized, or erased from history.

Research & Instruction Librarian

Kate Boylan

she/her/hers

Email Me

Contact:

Gordon Library, Room 202C

(508) 831-6591

Dr. Elizabeth Hambleton, R&I Librarian

Elizabeth Hambleton

Email Me

Contact:

Gordon 202A

Research & Instruction Librarian

Mackenzie Harrington

She/Her

Email Me

Contact:

Gordon Library

508-831-4962

Librarian

Paige Wilkins

she/her/hers

Email Me

Contact:

Gordon Library main floor: Room 208B

Attributions

The body of this work has been copied in large part from the guide titled "Government Information Data Rescue" by the American University Library (2025). It is licensed under CC BY-NC 4.0. This guide also references Bucknell University's "Government Information Data Rescue" guide, as well as "Alternative Sources for Archives Government Data" from Butler University, "Government Information" guide from MIT Libraries, and "Finding Government Information during the 2025 Administration Transition" guide from University of Minnesota, all referenced and checked in February, 2025.

Government Information & Data Rescue: Home

Context & General Searching Tips

Data & Website Rescue Definitions

Archive: Data that is moved elsewhere (a separate storage space or medium) and is no longer actively contributed to or edited.

Data Dump: A Major output of data that can help users either back up or duplicate a database.

Mirror: Real-time operation of copying data, as an exact copy, from one location to a local or remote storage space or medium.

Snapshot: The state of a system or dataset at a particular point in time.

Backup: The copy of data taken and stored elsewhere so that it may be used to restore data after a loss event.

Checkpoint: A test operation that verifies data retrieved from the database by comparing that data with the baseline copy stored.

The Data Rescue Project is a coordinated effort among a group of data organizations including:

IASSIST: International Association for Social Science Information Service & Technology

RDAP: Research Data Access & Preservation

Data Rescue Project on BlueSky

LinkedIn

Members of the Data Curation Network.

A librarian at a university is compiling this information. If interested in making suggestions to the list, email iassistdata@gmail.com.

Data & Website Rescue Efforts

Data & Website Rescue Advocacy Organizations

Research & Instruction Librarian

Dr. Elizabeth Hambleton, R&I Librarian

Research & Instruction Librarian

Librarian

Attributions